Indoor Bodies, Outdoor Voices: Yoga with the body

Nurture your body, inside-out | High-impact movement classes with the body: a home for love

It’s important to move our bodies, not just because it keeps our bodies physically healthy, but because it helps combat mental illness, such as anxiety & depression.

We're partnering with the body: a home for love this month for two donation-based indoor bodies, Outdoor Voices classes that will allow you to step into your healing and reclaim the worthiness you deserve to feel.

Yoga requires both movements of the body + focus of the mind - taught by lamiah gholar, also known as @miaghogho, this Oct 22nd class is designed to empower you on your healing journey.

RSVP below to let us know you’re in. You’ll receive the link to join 20 minutes prior to our start time. 

#DoingThings  

the body a home for love works to shift the culture around how black women heal from sexual trauma.

Start time: 3 p.m. PDT | 4 p.m. MDT | 5 p.m. CDT | 6 p.m. EDT 

Indoor Bodies, Outdoor Voices: Yoga with the body
Date:

Thursday, October 22nd

Time:

5:00 PM — 5:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.