Virtual Sculpt with GRIT Fitness

Join Team OV and Doer, Brit Rettig, for a Body Sculpt Class with GRIT Fitness!

Body Sculpt is a total body, resistance training and cardio interval class. With an isolated focus on each major muscle group, you can expect a total body burn while building lean muscle mass. This workout combines strength training to build lean muscle mass with fun, rhythmic cardiovascular intervals for a total body sweat.

Sneakers and light weights (or soup cans) required.

Attendees will receive link to join class 20 minutes before -- RSVP below!

10AM PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1PM ET

Virtual Sculpt with GRIT Fitness
Date:

Friday, July 24th

Time:

12:00 PM — 12:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.