Virtual Sculpt with Kaley Klasson

Join OV Doer, Kaley Klasson, for a dynamic, athletic and feel-good yoga with weights class. This high-intensity workout will leave you feeling energized, inspired and ready to take on the rest of your day. One weight weight is suggested, however there will be modifications offered for a no-weights option, too! 

Registrants will receive the link to join class 20 minutes prior to our start time -- RSVP below!

3pm PT | 4PM MT | 5PM CT | 6PM ET

Virtual Sculpt with Kaley Klasson
Date:

Thursday, July 16th

Time:

5:00 PM — 5:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.