Virtual Pilates with Page One Pilates

In Partnership with Page One Pilates | Chicago

Join Page One Pilates for 45-minutes of muscle burning and mind/body connection! This Full Body Floor method is a mat-based sculpt class, set with meticulous sequencing to tone your body from the ground up.

This class is open to everyone at every level– All you need is your mat, gym shoes or grip socks. As we say at our studio, 'Your ass will thank you!'

Class times are 5:30pm CST/ 6:30pm EST/ 3:30pm PST

RSVP below - we'll send out an email 1 hour before class with instructions on how to tune-in.

Virtual Pilates with Page One Pilates
Date:

Wednesday, July 8th

Time:

5:30 PM — 6:15 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.