Virtual Endorphin Boost with barre3

Hey, Hi, Hello!

Join us for an endorphin boost with barre3! barre3 is a full-body balanced workout that combines strength conditioning, cardio, and mindfulness designed to leave you feeling balanced in body and empowered from within. barre3 instructor, Charo Bishop will be leading us in a no props needed, all levels welcome workout. Just come with a yoga mat and your favorite leggings! 

Registrants will be sent a link to join 30 minutes prior to our start time. By RSVPing below, you'll also be entered to win: 

  • The Exercise Dress
  • 6 Month unlimited subscription to barre3 online workouts
  • barre3 props kit to help you get started 

Our winner will be contacted after class -- see you there (virtually)! 

By submitting your RSVP you are agreeing to the terms & conditions of Outdoor Voices and barre3.

3pm PT | 4pm MT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET

Virtual Endorphin Boost with barre3
Date:

Thursday, August 6th

Time:

5:00 PM — 5:30 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.