Digital STRONGER with The Assembly

in partnership with The Assembly

Hey, hi, hello!

Join Team OV and our friends at The Assembly San Francisco for STRONGER, led by OV Doer Shawn Besabella. STRONGER is The Assembly’s signature high intensity interval training (HIIT) class focused on building strength. The 45-minute class is broken into various strength-training intervals, hitting every muscle group, for a total body workout from head-to-toe. 

Optional equipment: 2 dumbbells. *Class times are 5:30pm PST/7:30pm CST/8:30pm EST!*

RSVP required. Please use the link below to sign up!

Digital STRONGER with The Assembly
Date:

Thursday, July 16th

Time:

6:30 PM — 7:15 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.