OV Studio with Wanderlust Yoga

We believe it's important to keep a 'Totally Possible' mindset. We're hosting a series of 101 classes to encourage you to try something new and break down the basics of our favorite workouts. 

Join us for a beginner-friendly yoga class with our friends at Wanderlust Yoga! They'll lead us through a foundational Vinyasa Flow that will open and restore your body and mind.

RSVP below to let us know you're in. You'll receive a link to join 20 minutes prior to our start time! All levels welcome

3pm PDT | 4pm MDT | 5pm CDT | 6pm EDT

OV Studio with Wanderlust Yoga
Date:

Wednesday, January 13th

Time:

12:00 PM — 12:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.