Skip to main content

OV Studio with The Studio (MDR)

Our world is one big playground, and it's our job to enjoy, cherish, protect, and respect it. Our instructors will be joining us from the outdoors this week, and we encourage you to, too (if weather permits)!

Join us for a mat pilates class with our friends at The Studio (MDR). The Studio (MDR) utilizes a variety of core based low impact strength, flexibility and endurance moves to provide a total body workout. These classes are for ALL levels and modifications are provided!

RSVP below to let us know you're in. You'll receive a link to join 20 minutes prior to our start time.

10am PDT | 11am MDT | 12pm CDT | 1pm EDT

OV Studio with The Studio (MDR)
Date:

Wednesday, January 27th

Time:

12:00 PM — 12:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.