OV Power Hour with Shadowbox's Kelli Yapp

Join us on Zoom for 45 minutes of boxing every Tuesday in October with our friends at Shadowbox

The session will be a meditative, sweat-dripping, at-home workout that combines boxing technique, guided rounds of shadowboxing and head-to-toe conditioning to empower your body and mind.

All levels welcome. No equipment required, mat and light hand weights encouraged.

RSVP below to let us know you’re in. You’ll receive the link to join 20 minutes prior to our start time. 

Start time: 4 p.m. PDT | 5 p.m. MDT | 6 p.m. CDT | 7 p.m. EDT 

#DoingThings  

OV Power Hour with Shadowbox's Kelli Yapp
Select Date:
Time:

6:00 PM — 6:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.