OV Flow with @miaghogho

Get your endorphins + untangle your mind with 45 minutes of yoga flow every Tuesday evening in November! This week, we're partnering with @miaghogho for a restorative flow.

RSVP below to let us know you’re in. You’ll receive the link to join 20 minutes prior to our start time. 

Start time: 4 p.m. PDT | 5 p.m. MDT | 6 p.m. CDT | 7 p.m. EDT 

#DoingThings

OV Flow with @miaghogho
Date:

Tuesday, November 24th

Time:

6:00 PM — 6:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.