OV Fitness with Shadowbox

In Partnership with Shadowbox

Join us for OV Fitness - a 45 minute HIIT, boxing, or bootcamp workout - every Thursday during September!

This week we're partnering with our friends at Shadowbox for a meditative, sweat-dripping, 45-minute at-home workout that combines boxing technique, guided rounds of shadowboxing and head-to-toe conditioning. You’ll be led from start to finish through an empowering and process-driven, high-intensity experience that benefits both body and mind. All levels welcome. No equipment required, mat and light hand weights encouraged.

Registrants will receive the link to join 20 minute prior to our start time -- RSVP below!

3pm PDT | 4pm MT | 5pm CST | 6pm ET

OV Fitness with Shadowbox
Date:

Thursday, September 17th

Time:

5:00 PM — 5:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.