Give the Gift of #DoingThings with barre3

Join us for a 45 minute, high-energy workout with our friends at barre3 to get your endorphins in!

To celebrate the season, we'll be gifting one attendee a membership to barre3 + a $100 OV gift card to give a friend during the holidays. RSVP below to let us know you're in and for a chance to win!

You'll receive a link to join 20 minutes prior to our start time -- #DoingThings

3pm PDT | 4pm MDT | 5pm CDT | 6pm EDT

Give the Gift of #DoingThings with barre3
Date:

Monday, November 23rd

Time:

5:00 PM — 5:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.