Endorphin Hour with Peach House

Our world is one big playground, and it's our job to enjoy, cherish, protect, and respect it. Our instructors will be joining us from the outdoors this week, and we encourage you to, too (if weather permits)!

Join us for a midday break with the founder of Peach House, Caitlin Fennessy. No equipment needed, Caitlin will lead us through her signature quick glute and core focused workout to keep your head clear and peach in gear for the rest of your day! All levels welcome!

RSVP below to let us know you're in. You'll receive a link to join 20 minutes prior to our start time.

10am PDT | 11am MDT | 12pm CDT | 1pm EDT

Endorphin Hour with Peach House
Date:

Tuesday, January 19th

Time:

12:00 PM — 12:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.

Days Until the Event:

3

We can’t wait to start #DoingThings with you!