Endorphin Hour with Shred415

Join us and our friends at Shred415 for a 45 minute body-weight, strength based workout! This workout is total body focused and will include cardio bursts to replicate your typical Shred415 class.

RSVP below to let us know you’re in and for a chance to win our new Soft Cotton Pickup Hoodie and Jogger. You’ll receive the link to join 20 minutes prior to our start time.

Start time: 9 a.m. CDT | 8 a.m. MDT | 7 a.m. PDT | 10 a.m. EDT

#DoingThings

Endorphin Hour with Shred415
Date:

Saturday, November 21st

Time:

9:00 AM — 9:45 AM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.