Skip to main content

Endorphin Hour with Noni Hurtado

We believe in progress over perfection and celebrate being human, not superhuman. Tune in during the last two weeks of February for endorphin boosts with messages to leave you feeling mentally and physically strong!

This week we're partnering with Jonathan (Noni) Hurtado for a 45 minute boxing session. The class will be a meditative, sweat-dripping, at-home workout that combines boxing technique, guided rounds of shadowboxing and head-to-toe conditioning to empower your body and mind.

RSVP below to let us know you're in. You'll receive a link to join 20 minutes prior to our start time!

3pm PT | 4pm MT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET

Endorphin Hour with Noni Hurtado
Date:

Tuesday, February 23rd

Time:

5:00 PM — 5:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.