Endorphin Boost with barre3

Join us for a midday Endorphin Boost every Wednesday in September with our friends at barre3

barre3 is a full-body balanced workout that combines strength conditioning, cardio, and mindfulness designed to leave you feeling balanced in body and empowered from within.

We'll be selecting 1 winner this week to receive some OV gear!

RSVP below to enter! Registrants will receive the link to join the workout 20 minute prior to our start time.

10am PDT | 11am MT | 12pm CST | 1pm ET

Endorphin Boost with barre3
Select Date:
Time:

12:00 PM — 12:30 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.

Days Until the Event:

5

We can’t wait to start #DoingThings with you!