Endorphin Boost with barre3

Join us for a midday Endorphin Boost every Wednesday in September with our friends at barre3

barre3 is a full-body balanced workout that combines strength conditioning, cardio, and mindfulness designed to leave you feeling balanced in body and empowered from within.

We'll be selecting 1 winner this week to receive some OV gear!

RSVP below to enter! Registrants will receive the link to join the workout 20 minute prior to our start time.

10am PDT | 11am MT | 12pm CST | 1pm ET

Endorphin Boost with barre3
Select Date:
Time:

12:00 PM — 12:30 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.