#DoingThingsDigitally with TITLE Boxing

In Partnership with TITLE Boxing Club | Chicago, Lincoln Park

Join Team OV and TITLE Boxing Club, Lincoln Park, for a 45-minute boxing class. Prepare to sweat and find your inner fighter as we work through an 8-minute high-intensity warm up and six boxing rounds with boxing-focused drills and combinations that will get your heart pumping. Make sure you have a mat, because the class will finish with 8-minutes of core work.  

Optional equipment includes: Hand weights (1-3lb) and/or mini resistance band to add an extra challenge. No equipment? No problem! This class is designed to make you work with just your body weight.

Class times are 6:30pm CST/7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST!

Please use this Zoom link to enter class- https://outdoorvoices.zoom.us/j/97625315459?pwd=OStGOEtOb2Myc21WeUxJQnAzTVhRdz09

Password: 560110

#DoingThingsDigitally with TITLE Boxing
Date:

Wednesday, May 27th

Time:

6:30 PM — 7:15 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.