#DoingThingsDigitally with [solidcore]

In Partnership with [solidcore]

Join Team OV and [solidcore] for a 50-minute Pilates session.

[solidcore] at-home puts you through a slow and controlled Pilates-based resistance training to break down your slow-twitch muscle fibers.

All you need to bring is sliders and weights, or creative equivalents! If you don’t have weights, wine bottles and cans work great; for sliders - paper plates, plastic plates or dish towels will do!

Class times are 11am CST/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST

RSVP below - we'll send out an email 30 minutes before class with instructions on how to tune-in. The first 1,000 participants to log on will be able to join!

#DoingThingsDigitally with [solidcore]
Date:

Friday, May 29th

Time:

11:00 AM — 11:50 AM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.

Days Until the Event:

1

We can’t wait to start #DoingThings with you!