Digital Pilates with Chelsea Piers Fitness

Feeling a little disjointed lately? Get re-aligned with a mat pilates class! Join us for a 45-minute low-impact class with @movewithcatherine of Chelsea Piers Fitness, featuring floor exercises to strengthen the body as a whole while balancing with your flexibility. We will focus on breath, concentration, control, centering and precision.

All you need for class is a mat and a small hand towel! Looking for more free fitness classes? Join the @chelseapiersfitness community for daily live classes and fitness and wellness tips.

RSVP below required. Class time is at 3pm PST/5pm CST/6pm EST! Please use this link to access the workout: https://outdoorvoices.zoom.us/j/98378868619?pwd=SG1BWGJwVklwNTFHL1FLZ3kwV0hJQT09

Password: 332792

Digital Pilates with Chelsea Piers Fitness
Date:

Monday, May 18th

Time:

5:00 PM — 5:45 PM CDT

We're on a mission to get the world moving. Moving your body generates endorphins.
Endorphins Make You Happy™
Outdoor Voices believes in freeing fitness from performance. We make high quality products for sweating in that make you feel strong, confident and ready for Doing Things.